Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 40 years

Eugen S.

Male, 40 years

Hawally, Kuwait

An enthusiastic online English teacher


As an avid and passionate language learner and teacher who speaks English, German, Spanish and Japanese and who has been traveling extensively around the world, I am here to provid... Read more

Teaching methodology

My methodology is always adapted to your needs. I enjoy teaching greatly and simplifying everything that seems impossible and unreachable for you.

  • $100

    Hourly rate
  • 5

Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Master's Degree

Pacific University of Humanities

  • Russian Federation
  • 2005

Master's Degree

the University of Nottingham

  • United Kingdom
  • 2021

Teaching English as a Second Language

the University of Wisconsin Madison

  • United States
  • 2020


the University of Northern Colorado

  • United States
  • 2020

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Download Global App

Disclaimer: MyPrivateTutor is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. MyPrivateTutor does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.